CECB : Certificat Energétique Cantonal du Bâtiment

Guaranteed Quality

Our philosophy is one of quality, precise and useful advice. We are not trying to sell you a product or do a job half-heartedly. We would like to take the time during the visits to share some of our knowledge with you so that you can make a well-considered choice on your investment and renovation strategy. In most cases, passive renovation measures (insulation, airtightness) are the most cost-effective. 

Get a quote

Request

Available documentation ?

7 + 5 =

CECB is the official cantonal energy certificate for buildings. It shows the efficiency of the building envelope on the one hand and the amount of energy required for a building used in a standard way on the other. CECB provides information on the energy status of a property and the potential for energy improvement of the building envelope and technology.

It is necessary in the case of :

  • Sale of a residential building
  • Remplacement of oil or gas furnace
  • Certain grant applications

The complementary technical report CECB+: precise advice for renovation, in 3 variants with determination of their respective energy performance, estimated construction budget, energy savings and costs. This report makes it possible to set priorities, define your precise renovation project and the financial impact over 25 years. It is necessary when applying for a "building program" grant. The CECB+ report will be explained during an interview of at least 1 hour, either to the General Assembly of co-owners or to its technical delegates.

It is necessary in the case of :

  • Certain grant applications
  • Remplacement of oil or gas furnace, if the CECB is F or G.

CECB+ Subsidies

Granted amounts

  • Individual housing (category II) : CHF 1'000.-
  • Other categories : CHF 1'500.-

Once you have our offer in hand, you can apply for the CECB grant via the online portal of the national building program.

Request a CECB+ grant

 

Granted amounts

  • CECB+ : CHF 200.-

If you are a Raiffeisen mortgage customer, you are entitled to an additional subsidy of CHF 200.

Request a subsidy

 

 

Granted amounts

  • Visit your communal website

From 200.- to half on the remaining cost of the report.

CECB : Certificat Energétique Cantonal du Bâtiment

Philosophie

Notre philosophie est celle de la qualité, du conseil précis et utile. Nous n’essayons pas de vous vendre un produit ni de faire un travail à moitié. Nous souhaitons prendre le temps lors des visites pour vous transmettre une part de nos connaissances afin que vous puissiez faire un choix réfléchi sur votre stratégie d’investissement et de rénovation. Dans la plupart des cas, des mesures de rénovation passives (isolation, étanchéité à l’air) s’avèrent les plus rentables.

CECB

Le CECB est le Certificat énergétique cantonal des bâtiments officiel. Il montre d’une part l’efficacité de l’enveloppe du bâtiment et d’autre part, la quantité d’énergie nécessaire à un bâtiment utilisé de façon standard. Le CECB renseigne sur l’état énergétique d’une propriété ainsi que sur le potentiel d’amélioration énergétique de l’enveloppe et de la technique du bâtiment.

Il est nécessaire en cas de :

  • Vente d’un bâtiment d’habitation
  • Remplacement de chauffage vers du gaz ou mazout
  • Certaines demandes de subventions Programme Bâtiments

CECB+

Le rapport technique complémentaire CECB+ : conseils précis pour rénovation, en 3 variantes avec détermination de leur performance énergétique respective, budget estimatif des travaux, gains et coûts énergétiques. Ce rapport permet de fixer les priorités, définir son projet précis de rénovation et l’impact financier sur 25 ans. Il est nécessaire lors de dépôt de demandes de subvention « programme bâtiment ». Le dossier CECB+ sera expliqué lors d’une entrevue d’au moins 1h, soit à l’AG des copropriétaires, soit à ses délégués techniques.

Il est nécessaire en cas de :

  • Demande de subventions de plus de 10’000.- du Programme Bâtiment
  • Remplacement de chauffage vers du gaz ou mazout, si le CECB affiche un F ou G

Subventions 

Le rapport CECB+ est subventionné par le canton de Vaud : Lien

  • Habitat individuel (catégorie II) : CHF 1’000.-
  • Autres catégories : CHF 1’500.- 

Il existe également des subventions communales, nous nous chargerons de vous indiquer les possibilités.

Pour les clients hypothécaires Raiffeisen, il existe une subvention de CHF 200. Lien

DEMANDER UNE OFFRE

5 + 13 =

Nous vous enverrons une offre dans les plus brefs délais. Au besoin, nous vous appellerons pour avoir de plus amples informations.

Aube-N Sàrl

Chemin du Docteur Yersin 30
1170 Aubonne
+41 79 473 55 79